Board of Directors


President:                Donna Samuels
Vice President:       Gail Krasnick
Secretary:                Jan Narduzzi
Treasurer:                Helen Palmer
Past President:       Joan Price
Shop Director:        Lori Sims
Membership and Placement Director:    Sharon Shields

Community Services:       Jennifer Opper

Director Fundraisers and Sponsors Director:       Irene Blais

Communications Director:      Erin Wright

Meetings and Events Director:  Cindy Popp

Public Relations Director:       Donna Baker